Wood Shjips – Back to Land
http://www.thrilljockey.com/thrill/Wood-Shjips/Back-to-Land
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wood-Shjips/44944152975

Directed & manufactured by Benjael Halfmaderholz (Hylas Film)

Wood Shjips Tour Dates
Tue Nov 12 Boston, MA – Wonderful Scott w/ Cave
Wed Nov 13 New York, NY – Mercury Lounge w/ Cave
Thu Nov 14 Brooklyn, NY – Knitting Factory w/ Cave
Fri Nov 15 Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts w/ Bardo Pond, Creepoid
Sat Nov 16 Baltimore, MD – Ottobar (TBA)w/ Arbouretum, Purling Hiss

Sun Dec 1 Utrecht, Netherlands – Tivoli (Le Guess Who Festival)
Mon Dec 2 Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumphuset
Tue Dec 3 Berlin, Germany – Berghain
Wed Dec 4 Cologne, Germany – King Georg
Fri Dec 6 Brussels, Belgium – Autumn Falls @ Salle Rogier – Brussels (B)
Sat Dec 7 Metz, France – Les Trinitaires
Sun Dec 8 Paris, France – Stage Ephemere
Mon Dec 9 Brighton, Uk – Audio
Tue Dec 10 London, Uk – Scala w/ kandodo
Wed Dec 11 Leeds, Uk – Brudenell Social Club
Thu Dec 12 Glasgow, Uk – SWG3
Fri Dec 13 Belfast, Uk – Menagerie
Sat Dec 14 Dublin, Eire – The Grand Social

Thu Jan 16 Portland, OR – Doug Fir
Fri Jan 17 Seattle, WA – The Crocodile
Sat Jan 18 Vancouver, BC – Electric Owl
Thu Jan 23 San Francisco, CA – The Chapel
Fri Jan 24 Los Angeles, CA – The Echo
Sat Jan 25 San Diego, CA – Soda Bar
Solar Jan 27 Santa Ana, CA – Constellation Place

Thu Feb 13 Oslo, Norway – Bla
Fri Feb 14 Stockholm, Sweden – Kugelbanan
Sat Feb 15 Gothenburg, Sweden – Pusterviks
Sun Feb 16 Aarhus, Denmark – Radar
Mon Feb 17 Hamburg, Germany – Kampnagel
Tue Feb 18 Nijmegen, Netherlands – Dornroosje
Wed Feb 19 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Bitterzoet
Thu Feb 20 Munich, Germany – Strom
Fri Feb 21 Vienna, Austria – Chelsea
Sat Feb 22 Budapest, Hungary – A38
Mon Feb 24 Zagreb, Croatia – Mochvara
Tue Feb 25 Milan, Italy – Circolo Magnolia
Wed Feb 26 Rome, Italy – Circolo Degli Artisti
Thu Feb 27 Ravenna, Italy – Bronson
Fri Feb 28 Torino, Italy – Spazio 211
Sat Mar 1 Marseille, France – Grim
Mon Mar 3 Barcelona, Spain – Begood
Tue Mar 4 Madrid, Spain – Moby Dick
Wed Mar 5 Porto, Portugal – TBC
Thu Mar 6 Cartaxo (Lisbon), Portugal – Centro Cultural Cartaxo

Staff Hylas Film:
Michael Amstad
Philipp Halfmann
Volker Langholz
Dominik Mader
Benjamin Lützow

Cast in Purchase of Overall look:
Enrico Falcinelli, Jay Jay Beatty, Justine Beatty, Andy Pieczonka, Philipp Halfmann, Kurt Lambertoni
Valeria Lützow, Susanne Rieper, Ingo Scholl, Hans Moser, Matthias Fellinger, Paul Carlin, Benjamin Lützow, Michael Amstad, Hannah Rosales, Jutta Hüttenroth, Til Kasper

Likes: 82

Considered: 24026

resource